Our People

Loughridge Staff

 

Brian Bovaird, Executive Director and Program Director Outdoor Classroom (CLOC)
brian.b@camploughridge.org

Cheryl Cheadle, CLOC Naturalist & Lake Ecology
cheryl.c@camploughridge.org

Dawson Currie, Data & Technology Manager
dcurrie@camploughridge.org

Linda Ervin, Summer Camp Registrar
registrar@camploughridge.org

Reese Hundley, Summer Camp Director & CLOC Naturalist
reese.h@camploughridge.org

Kyle Rahnenfuehrer, Property Manager
kyler@camploughridge.org

Monnie Roney, Summer Aquatics Manager
monnie.r@camploughridge.org

Michael Staires, Camp Programs Director
mstaires@camploughridge.org

Melissa Wade, Controller
mwade@camploughridge.org

Kim Watson, CLOC Naturalist, Curriculum & Archery
kim.w@camploughridge.org

Karen Wolf, Events and Wedding Manager
karen.w@camploughridge.org

 

Loughridge Board Officers

 

Bart Boatright
Chair
Owner Red Dog Construction

Jeff McMains
Vice-Chair
Director, Business Development and Mobile Solutions, Waterfield Technologies

Tyson Hiner
Treasurer
Systems Consultant, ONE Gas

Susan Stava
Secretary
Attorney, Hartman & Moore

Loughridge Board Directors

Robert Berry
Vice President- Production Manager, G.R.B Resources Inc.

Doris Feltham
Assistant Professor, School of Business, Oral Roberts University

Patty Gerstenberger
Life Coach, Crosspoint Coaching

Dr. Mark Kraemer
Radiology Consultants of Tulsa, Inc

Kevin Larkin
VP Market Services and Transportation, Alliance Coal LLC

Emily Walton
Marketing Director, Riverfield School

James D. Miller
Co-Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Todd Wagner
Attorney, Best & Sharp

William Taft Welch
Business Development Manager, TEKsystems