Our People

Loughridge Staff

Brian Bovaird, Executive Director and Donor Stewardship
brian.b@camploughridge.org

Dawson Currie, Data and Technology Manager
dcurrie@camploughridge.org

Linda Ervin, Summer Camp Registrar
registrar@camploughridge.org

Jacob McIntosh, Executive Director January 1st 2019
jacob.m@camploughridge.org

Kyle Rahnenfuehrer, Property Manager
kyler@camploughridge.org

Melissa Wade, Controller
mwade@camploughridge.org

Karen Wolf, Events and Wedding Manager
karen.w@camploughridge.org

 

Loughridge Board Officers

 

Bart Boatright
Chair
Owner Red Dog Construction

Rob Berry
Vice Chair
Vice President- Production Manager, GRB Resources

Tim Clement
Secretary

Tyson Hiner
Treasurer
Systems Consultant, ONE Gas

Jim Scheiper
Treasurer- Elect
Optimus Industries

Mike Miller
Chair- Elect

 

Loughridge Board Directors

Dr. Mark Kraemer
Radiology Consultants of Tulsa, Inc

James D. Miller
Co-Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Dr. Vince King
McElroy Manufacturing

William Taft Welch
Business Development Manager, TEKsystems