Our People

“FOR YOU WERE CALLED TO FREEDOM, BROTHERS. ONLY DO NOT USE YOUR FREEDOM AS AN OPPORTUNITY FOR THE FLESH, BUT THROUGH LOVE SERVE ONE ANOTHER.” -GALATIANS 5:13

Loughridge Staff

 

Don Skillern, Executive Director
dskillern@camploughridge.org

Brian Bovaird, Program Director Outdoor Classroom
brian.b@camploughridge.org

Bekah Rowland, Events Manager
bekah.r@camploughridge.org

Cheryl Cheadle, Lead Naturalist Outdoor Classroom
cheryl.c@camploughridge.org

Kelly Schneider, Development Director
kelly.s@camploughridge.org

Kenzie Rhoads, Weddings Manager
kenzie.r@camploughridge.org

Kyle Rahnenfuehrer, Property Manager
kyler@camploughridge.org

Melissa Wade, Controller
mwade@camploughridge.org

Michael Staires, Program Director Summer Camp
mstaires@camploughridge.org

Reese Hundley, Naturalist Outdoor Classroom
reese.h@camploughridge.org

Loughridge Board Officers

 

Bart Boatright
Chair
Owner Red Dog Construction

Jeff McMains
Vice-Chair
Director, Business Development and Mobile Solutions, Waterfield Technologies

Tyson Hiner
Treasurer
Delivery Manager, TEKsystems

Susan Stava
Secretary
Attorney, Hartman & Moore

Loughridge Board Directors

 

Clark Tingleaf
Physician, Utica Park Clinic

Doris Feltham
Assistant Professor, School of Business, Oral Roberts University

Emily Walton
Marketing Director, Riverfield School

James D. Miller
Co-Pastor, First Presbyterian Church

Kevin Larkin
VP Market Services and Transportation, Alliance Coal LLC

Patty Gerstenberger
Life Coach, Crosspoint Coaching

Robert Berry
Vice President- Production Manager, G.R.B Resources Inc.

Todd Wagner
Attorney, Best & Sharp

William Taft Welch
Business Development Manager, TEKsystems